Key Staff Contacts

Role Contact E-mail Address
Headteacher Mr Chris Jackson chris.jackson@avonbournetrust.org
Deputy Headteacher Mr Anthony Evans anthony.evans@avonbournetrust.org​
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Kim Williams kim.williams@avonbournetrust.org
Seconded Assistant Headteacher Miss Claire Keates claire.keates@avonbournetrust.org​
Trust SENCO Mrs Angelina Brittain angelina.brittain@avonbournetrust.org
Avonwood SENCO Miss Lucy Sloane lucy.sloane@avonbournetrust.org
PA to Head of School Mrs Tanya Stewart tanya.stewart@avonbournetrust.org