Key Staff Contacts

Leaderhip Team Role Contact E-mail Address
Executive Headteacher (Acting) and Principal Mr Adam Coshan jeni.notley@avonbournetrust.org
Vice-Principal Mrs Deneen Kenchington deneen.kenchington@avonbournetrust.org
Raising Standards Director Mrs Karen Maselino karen.maselino@avonbournetrust.org
Assistant Vice-Principal Mr Phillip Taylor phillip.taylor@avonbournetrust.org
Assistant Vice-Principal Ms Amanda Kelly amanda.kelly@avonbournetrust.org

 

For subject specific information, contact Subject Leaders using the addresses below or by phone.
Subject Area Contact E-mail Address
Art Mrs Andrea Wadeley andrea.wadeley@avonbournetrust.org
Drama Mrs Lindsey Hunnisett lindsey.hunnisett@avonbournetrust.org
English Mr Andrew Vipond andy.vipond@avonbournetrust.org
Ethics & Philosophy (RS) Mr Steven Dearden (Head of Humanities) steven.dearden@avonbournetrust.org
Geography Mr Steven Dearden (Head of Humanities) steven.dearden@avonbournetrust.org
History Mr Steven Dearden (Head of Humanities) steven.dearden@avonbournetrust.org
ICT & Computing Ms Suzie Jones suzie.jones@avonbournetrust.org
Mathematics Mr Phillip Taylor phillip.taylor@avonbournetrust.org
MFL Miss Nina Bentley nina.bentley@avonbournetrust.org
Music Mr James Devenish james.devenish@avonbournetrust.org
PE Mr James Goldsmith james.goldsmith@avonbournetrust.org
Science Miss Clare King clare.king@avonbournetrust.org
Technology Mrs Andrea Wadeley andrea.wadeley@avonbournetrust.org
Director of Sixth Form Ms Kathryn Loughnan kathryn.loughnan@avonbournetrust.org

 

Heads of House Leadership Links Colour Leadership Team Link
Pele Green Mrs D Kenchington
MacArthur Blue Ms A Kelly
Redgrave Red Mr P Taylor
Moore Yellow Mrs K Maselino

 

Learning Coordinator (Year) Contact E-mail Address
Year 7 Miss Kirsty Heaver kirsty.heaver@avonbournetrust.org
Year 8 Miss Alison Ball alison.ball@avonbournetrust.org
Year 9 Miss Laura Mcdonald laura.mcdonald@avonbournetrust.org
Year 10 Mr Dave Plunkett dave.plunkett@avonbournetrust.org
Year 11 Mr Nick Atkinson-Coates nick.atkinsoncoates@avonbournetrust.org

 

Pastoral Team Contact E-mail Address
Pastoral Lead Advanced Years Mrs Dori Cribb dori.cribb@avonbournetrust.org
Pastoral Assistant Advanced Years Mrs Annabel Major annabel.major@avonbournetrust.org
Pastoral Lead Mid Years Miss Katie Hammond katie.hammond@avonbournetrust.org
Pastoral Assistant Mid Years Ms Diane Simpson

diane.simpson@avonbournetrust.org

 

Role Contact E-mail Address
Assistant Head with Responsibility for SEND across the Trust Mrs Angelina Brittain angelina.brittain@avonbournetrust.org
SEN Lead Mrs Deborah Tanner deborah.tanner@avonbournetrust.org